MY HERO

My Son, My Airman..

Is home on his first leave! After a scary moment in time when we were told he was going overseas.. we now have him home .. for a whole 10 days. You can’t begin to imagine how it feels. I just wanna sit and stare at him..

Two of my heros, My children
Two of my heros, My children

Freedom isn’t free folks. Say a prayer for our troops today.

As a mom of a soldier.. I’ll tell you , I appreciate it.
Many Blessings,
Renita~Vintagemomcreations
3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gypsy
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 11:05:44

    All my good energy and happy prayer to you both hon!!!

    Reply

  2. PamperingBeki
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 11:26:25

    God bless him and your entire family!!

    Enjoy these precious days.

    Reply

  3. kim*
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 16:23:24

    yes welcome home. enjoy your time together.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

