” I AM” The necklace

I am. I am many things to many people. This I know to be true.
I am STRONG.
I am BRAVE.
I am FEARLESS. ( well most of the time.)

I’ve created this one of a kind necklace to show the world what “I am”. Each circle is steel. ( like my backbone.. made of steel!) Each letter is hand stamped by me and buffed to a soft shine. The circles are very strong and do not bend during normal use.

 

“I am” is completely personalized. If you prefer you can have other words in place of the three listed.
Some examples:
MOTHER
SISTER
HAPPY
FULL
DAUGHTER
ALIVE
SURVIVOR
CREATIVE
SMART
Quilter
ARTIST
PAINTER
The ideas are endless.

The larger circle will have the name of your choice hand stamped.
The three remaining circles are all variable. If no other words are listed when order is placed it will automatically come with “STRONG, FEARLESS AND BRAVE”

Each “I AM” necklace is hung from an oxidized brass ball chain that can be sized to 16″ 18″ 20″ or 24″. If you prefer another style or metal.. please do not hesitate to contact me. We have other options.

During the ordering process I will need..

1. Name that you would like stamped into larger circle
2. three words you want on the smaller circles.
3. Necklace size

Thank you so much for your interest in my jewelry.. It’s appriciated more than you know. This is my lifeline right now. It’s my happiness and I am honored to be able to share it with you.

Please note at this time shipping on personalized items is normally less than one week. I will send you a “convo” on Etsy if I am getting a little behind.

You can find it here.. by clicking this link…

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=15198431

Leave a comment