New Collection from Vintagemomcreations! Stamped Jewels..

I am so excited about this Collection! I haven’t listed them in the shop yet because I am waiting for suppliers to send my chains ..

I decided not to do the normal “love” “hope” “peace” necklaces and charms ( not yet anyway.) you can buy those just about anywhere. I’ve attempted to create things that I love and enjoy ( and haven’t seen anywhere else!)

All together.. I could just sit with my stamps all day and create.. I LOVE these! Thank God for Goddessjoy! I think she saved my creativity.

 

 

 

 

 

 

One of my favorites..

 

lol.. I bet Peggy and Aileen are going to be chatting about these for a long time! ( I created these.. thinking about you.. My friends on Airforce Mom’s and Dad’s.. lol. Here’s another..

 

<<<– That ones for my baby!

I hope someone else loves these as much as I do!

For those of you that I haven’t talked to for awhile, My son Travis is being sent to the middle east. Incirlik, Turkey to be exact. It’s not been easy on me. I really have struggled with the fact that he’s going to be SO far away. But, sometimes mom’s don’t have the option of saying NO. Someone has to protect our country.. and I am incrediably proud that my son is doing it.

I’m one Proud Mama!

Leave a Reply

