Fall collection.. or the beginnning of it!

Mexican Nights and Vintage Bohemia..

 

This is what happens when I finally allow myself a little time to sit down 🙂 and I have to say it felt really really good! Mexican Nights is a simple piece really.. it’s all about color and sterling silver. ( my personal favorite) Vintage Bohemia comes from a lovely little antique store I visited awhile back ( well, the metal connectors lived there for awhile) I saved her and added some great gemstone cut rectangles.. and wham.. a new/old fall cuff.

You can find both of these bracelets in my shop.. http://www.vintagemomcreations.etsy.com

Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

