I have some boasting to do..

Everyone that follows my blog knows that my son Travis left for the Air Force BMT.. Well.. to keep things short, he did a fabulous job and ended up being the dorm chief and flight leader. AND he led his flight well.. They graduated as the Honor Flight!! WOOT WOOT.. here’s a few photos…

326TH TRS

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOOYAH BULLDOGS!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Here he is leading his men.. HONOR FLIGHT 511

 

 

 

 

 

And.. with his girls..

Pretty cool group huh? From left to right..

His sisters Sarah then Isabel, Travis and his girlfriend Kelsey. ( He looks happy surrounded by such beauty doesn’t he?) 🙂

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lea
    Aug 27, 2008 @ 18:50:51

    Well ~ how fan-dab-tastic!
    Pics look great. Thanks for sharing.

    Lea

    Reply

  2. Amn Moverley
    Sep 22, 2008 @ 01:56:35

    HOOYAH BULLDOGS!!!!
    THREE!
    WHATS IT FEEL LIKE!
    TWO
    WHEN YOU GET BIT!
    SIX
    BY A BULLDOG!!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Amn Moverley
    Sep 22, 2008 @ 01:58:25

    Please contact me at anytime, i was a bulldog in April, and i am PROUD of it! i may have watched his flight as he came in as a baby-flight, do you remember who his MTI was? where is he stationed for Tech School?

    Reply

  4. Scott Trobough
    Dec 27, 2008 @ 17:10:40

    My son is in the 326th right now. He is going through his training and is going through all the things your son went through. He is worried about being recycled, but is working hard not to have that done. Good to see other young men who made it through and I look forward to the day that I can show off as you are for you son.

    Reply

  5. vintagemomcreations
    Feb 18, 2009 @ 11:11:46

    Scott,
    I wish I knew how to get ahold of you 😉 I hope your son did great! Can I get an update?

    Amn Moverley, WOOT WOOT BULLDOGS!
    My son’s MTI– OOOOHHH I forget his name! I’ll ask my Senior Airman when he calls tonight 🙂
    He actually still has contact with his MTI – He called my son to ask him to come yell at his newest group!!

    Reply

  6. sandrar
    Sep 10, 2009 @ 09:10:48

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

    Reply

  7. austin Halsted
    Apr 07, 2010 @ 11:08:34

    hey i was in this flight! Tell travis i said hi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

