Sometimes you just have to laugh

bell-fun.jpg

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. appolus
    Feb 23, 2008 @ 00:45:32

    What a beautiful child. My youngest son, 15, has down syndrome. Here is the story of how God described him.

    http://scottishwarriors.wordpress.com/the-day-i-met-an-angel/

    Reply

  2. Joy
    Feb 27, 2008 @ 02:35:21

    This face is priceless….”like, yeah, whatever mom!”

    Reply

  3. I Heart That! Dance
    Mar 05, 2008 @ 07:18:15

    OMG, she’s totally precious 😀 — and I agree with Joy!

    Reply

  4. Maxinen Heller
    Jul 26, 2010 @ 10:35:22

    In was told when I was 38, by amnio that my child had down syndrome. I wanted to keep her but my mother and even the Dr, said that was a bad idea.. They said what will happen to that child after you die. Who will want her. Now 14 years later and after looking at those babies, I want to kill someone for convincing me to termanate. I am sooooo angry, I am about to break a glass window in my house. They are all so cute. Most of the infants, u can’t even tell and who cares if they look a little different. A few of them, I would never know.

    Reply

  5. melissa
    Nov 09, 2010 @ 16:27:29

    I think she is an angel sent from above. My sister has down syndrome but yrt she is still having a good time and living her life no matter what any one says. I know how it feels to have a child with down syndrome. All I have to say is bare through it thank god for blessing you. :^)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

