Vintagemom’s Newest Adventure

I had a dream, yes, that’s how this started.

I dreamed of a necklace and in order to create this necklace I have to learn a new technique… metalsmithing.

metal-work-one.jpg

Tommorow I’ll begin my self teaching.. with some help of a great friend ( goddessjoy.. see her work at http://www.goddessjoy.etsy.com) I should have some great creations on the way. I’m really looking forward to a new outlet..

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Aunt Amber
    Feb 18, 2008 @ 10:44:57

    Come on show me some stuff LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

