Featured Artist of the day.. The Birds and Bees

How cute can it get! I swear I am in love with this little shop.. All you mommies out there.. Get to SHOPPING!!

Introducing The Birds and Bees~

And the Red Footed Booby Bird
redfooted-booby-bird.jpg

Buy it here~http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=8587562

I am a 100% wool crochet and felted red-footed booby bird. I get my name because some people, and I emphasize “people”, think I’m a little clumsy on land. I’m very graceful in the water though. I have beautiful red webbed feet and a blue beak. My wings are dark brown and the rest of me sandy brown. I measure around 7 inches (18cm) tall

 

Adorable huh? I love it! A wonderful item and wonderful seller.

Buy Handmade.. Support Etsy 🙂

Leave a Reply

