Black Monday Featured Friend

While chatting on Etsy Forums I found this lovely shop called Sew Much Detail.. I swear she sews like an angel!

Just look at this!!

Romantic Patchwork Shabby Chic Cottage Christmas Stocking made with Robyn Pandolph Laura Ashley Vintage hankie buttons

stocking.jpg

Pretty as a picture huh? What a wonderful Addition to your vintage christmas! For only $21.50 you can’t beat it!

Go and get it! http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=7462918

From her shop notes…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
“Every Part of this lovely stocking is handmade by me in my smoke-free, pet-free sewing studio. I use only excellent quality new and vintage fabrics, trims, and threads. I double-stitch and even triple-stitch my stockings sew they hold all of Santa’s goodies:) I also use a high quality fabric protector so that each stocking will only need a gentle spot clean. A nice bodied layer of interfacing serves to make your stocking hang beautifully! I want your stocking to last forever and more importantly I want you to buy from me again and again because you trust my quality. Thank you sew much again!”

 

I don’t know about you.. But  I like to buy from positive dependable sellers and this one looks to be responsible~Look lets be reasonable, She cares. Give her a shot?

Shop Handmade, all the time.

Leave a Reply

