BLACK MONDAY CYBER SALES ON ETSY!!!!

Oh am I excited! I have been chatting with the gals on the postive forum thread on Etsy.. and BOY.. if you haven’t started your Christmas Shopping.. Tommorow is the day!!

My fellow Etsians have a little of Everything!!

Please be sure to take a look at the shops right over there>>> under All Handmade Shops! Something for Everyone!!

As for me, I’m doing a sneaky sale. Some of my stuff is free shipping on Black Monday and ALL of my things…

BLACK MONDAY SALE-I’ll TAKE 20% OFF your total order IN THE SHOP BEFORE SHIPPING! Please wait for revised invoice! Happy Shopping!!!

A couple from the shop….

silver.jpg

Imagine this at the Company Christmas party.. with the little black dress?

come get it ! http://vintagemomcreations.etsy.com

And how bout these?

the-one-small.jpg

I love love love them! And .. um.. remember they are ALL ON SALE TOMMOROW 😉

 

come visit !

http://vintagemomcreations.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

