Of all mornings..

I woke up this morning and took a look at sales at the shop… http://vintagemomcreations.etsy.com and amazing! The buckeye bracelet sold.

Now, If you don’t know much about football.. I’m talking about my favorite college football team~ The Ohio State Buckeyes. I made this bracelet to honor them. The buckeyes had been UNDEFEATED until… Yesterday. I just knew it would sell, everyone jumping on the bandwagon and such. But, no, it sold after a loss.

There is nothing like an Ohio State Fan!!!! Go Bucks!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. zazazu
    Nov 11, 2007 @ 18:13:30

    My brother-in-law is from Ohio and a DIE-HARD Buckeyes fan. So, I appreciate it all even though I’m not from around there. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

