About this blog..

I haven’t been doing the greatest job in the world blogging. It seems that I have wonderful intentions and yet so many different aspects to my life have continually hit me that I just haven’t felt much like really writing. I think this blog may finally be coming together a bit. I have a place for Isabel and the Down’s Syndrome. I have a place for my wood crafts. I have an about me section that is started. Now I just have to add a just jewelry page and then holidays and such. I am hopeful that between Joy and a couple other friends I will have this page looking like a real “grownup” page before too long so that I can continually add to it without getting disqusted.

Off I go now to clean up this house and get ready to watch the Buckeyes!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. zazazu
    Nov 10, 2007 @ 16:25:26

    Love your Etsy store and your woodworkings! They are beautiful! I think your blog looks great and can’t wait to see the upcoming changes you make here.. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

