My son and his girlfriend…

Are in this video.. Watch it 😉 it made me cry.. I am so proud of him… her too.. but especially him. ( my blood ya know?)

http://myspacetv.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=16576606

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dragyn's Fyre Designs
    Sep 07, 2007 @ 05:06:00

    Man! That was SOME speed metal! Now I’m no music-prude, I love my Metallica, G&R, Iron Maiden, but woa! Your son and girlfriend were great though… I think I’m just gettin’ old!

    Reply

  2. Sygnet Creations
    Sep 07, 2007 @ 07:49:00

    I loved it…great video… I would be proud too 😉

    Reply

  3. Renita
    Sep 07, 2007 @ 15:20:00

    lol dragyn.. yep.. I’m old too lmao.. Thanks for the comments though.. 🙂

    Hi there sygnet.

    Reply

  4. Joy
    Sep 07, 2007 @ 22:27:00

    Rockin! Now, I wanna know, why there weren’t great guys like Travis around when I was in high school??!

    Reply

  5. Renita
    Sep 07, 2007 @ 23:37:00

    I KNOW!!! I don’t remember any boys that were like him in school!!
    He is just major cool 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

