Ramblings from Renita


Well, It’s morning and because I promised that I would write today I suppose I am.
Isabel and I are on our own today until Adrian gets off work and the world is open. And I’ll be damned if I can decide what to do. Should I go to Estate Sales and look for goodies? Should I just go to the store and get what I need, come home and clean? I really honestly should just go get some more bead organizers and call it a day. ( The beads and gems.. they are taking over! They are in every drawer and every nook and cranny of this house, and more keep coming in the mail from my aunt Deb every day! Oh hell, I need to get her necklace done!!
That’s it, I need to get to work.
OH and JOY, yes, send the darn link or show me how to do it!!! bwwwwwhahahaha. A little torture never hurt the young! ( at least when it’s a preteen!)
Peace and Blessings on this Saturday!
Renita
p.s. I’ll add in a cutie pie photo just for flair! ( Isabel and Travis !)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joy
    Aug 18, 2007 @ 19:01:00

    What link am I sending you? Remind me please, I’m brain dead. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Joy
    Aug 18, 2007 @ 19:09:00

    OH! I get it now!! The Sanjaya link!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

