Where did the day go?

They day has flown by.. and I’m not quite sure where it went. I have worked and worked and worked and worked some more.. Learning about advertising.. and working on my new Etsy collection.
I suppose I can share with you .. There IS a new Etsy collection coming out.. yep.. yours truly is working on it. Unfortunatly, I have been unhappy with the results. the problem is that I am soooooo very critical of my own work that I am usually creating something.. and then .. I just say nope~and off to a drawer it goes. I am going to talk to Adrian about this certain “Etsy” piece I have been burning today. I do trust his opinion.. So, maybe there is hope for it yet.
Anyway.. Off I go,
Renita

Leave a Reply

